First aid course dates at our training center:
@ TheHub, 205 London Road South, Lowestoft, Suffolk. NR33 0DS.

Our open courses are held at our training center, @ TheHub. Situated on the main road into Lowestoft, in Kirkley.
We are close to a range of shops and food outlets, the beach and public transport. There is some off road parking along the beach road, which is free of charge all day and just around the corner to us is Clifton Road car park where it costs £2.80 to park all day. So, with plenty of parking and a bus ride away from Lowestoft train station it is an ideal location.
Please note, we can award either the appropriate level, Qualsafe Awards, Accredited Certificate, recognised across the UK, or our own non accredited, but HSE recognised certificate, depending on your requirements.

COVID-19

Due to the current situation as with every other training provider, we are unable to deliver face to face first aid and health & safety training, until further notice. We are however in the process of organising several online training courses that can be completed from the comfort of your home. As well as some online face to face sessions.

So, for those who wish to use this enforced social distancing time to gain some extra qualifications we can help with that. Please contact our office for more information and costs.

We will also start uploading some free short training sessions for anyone to access, via our Facebook page and YouTube Account. So, keep an eye on our social media pages.
Finally, please keep safe and stay inside.

Annual Refresher in First Aid (AM)
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
Paediatric First Aid
Combined First Aid at Work & Paediatric First Aid

6 Apr (Mon)

28 Apr (Tue)

6 – 7 Apr (Mon – Tues)

28 – 29 Apr (Tue – Wed)

6 – 8 Apr (Mon – Wed)

28 – 30 Apr (Tue – Thurs)

11 May (Mon)

27 May (Wed

27 – 28 May (Wed-Thurs)

27 – 29 May (Wed-Fri)

11 June (Thurs)

22 Jun (Mon)

22 – 23 Jun (Mon-Tue)

22 – 24 Jun (Mon-Wed)

 

 

If the course you are looking for is not listed, or for more information on any of our courses, including available places on specific dates, contact our office today.